Archi Forum

Archi Plug-ins => jArchi => Topic started by: margolyesh on December 05, 2022, 10:01:40 AM

Title: Is it possible to make jarchi scripts run with hot buttons?
Post by: margolyesh on December 05, 2022, 10:01:40 AM
Hello!

Subj :)
Title: Re: Is it possible to make jarchi scripts run with hot buttons?
Post by: Phil Beauvoir on December 05, 2022, 10:05:28 AM
It will be after Archi 5 is released and jArchi 1.4. See https://github.com/archimatetool/archi-scripting-plugin/issues/62
Title: Re: Is it possible to make jarchi scripts run with hot buttons?
Post by: margolyesh on March 17, 2023, 07:25:57 AM
Hi, Phil!

When jArchi1.4 will be available in Patreon?
Title: Re: Is it possible to make jarchi scripts run with hot buttons?
Post by: Phil Beauvoir on March 17, 2023, 08:23:47 AM
Quote from: margolyesh on March 17, 2023, 07:25:57 AMHi, Phil!

When jArchi1.4 will be available in Patreon?

Soon.
Title: Re: Is it possible to make jarchi scripts run with hot buttons?
Post by: margolyesh on March 22, 2023, 21:21:04 PM
Cool!

$(selection).each(function(elm) {
    elm.bounds = {y: elm.bounds.y+5};
})

Small script, big convenience.
Four small scripts, very big convenience.

How do I make more than 10 hotkeys for scripts?
Title: Re: Is it possible to make jarchi scripts run with hot buttons?
Post by: Phil Beauvoir on March 22, 2023, 21:27:21 PM
> How do I make more than 10 hotkeys for scripts?

You don't. See comments in https://github.com/archimatetool/archi-scripting-plugin/issues/62#issuecomment-1324902013

Alternative code:

selection.each(function(elm) {
    if(elm.bounds) {
        elm.bounds = {y: elm.bounds.y + 5};
    }
})